PDA

View Full Version : Pop-Up boxes won't move!


jmerckx
01-19-2004, 08:23 AM
It seems that I can't move any of the windows that pop-up when I try to pull up the new employees, companies.

Once I open the task, the window won't move around. The options at the top of the box are cut off or cut in half. I can't move the box around to get access to the options at the top.

Help.

Anybody else had this problem or know how to fix it?

TheWolf
01-20-2004, 03:21 PM
Could it be your display settings in windows?

jmerckx
01-22-2004, 02:07 PM
I finally figured it out, I was having some display parameter problems. Thanks for your help! Have a great day.