PDA

View Full Version : forms required?


KatieO
04-14-2004, 01:29 PM
I am probably going to buy Premium 2004 soon. I have been using QuickBooks and don't need invoice forms as the program prints the whole invoice on blank paper. Is Peachtree premium the same? I'm hoping all I need to order are checks. Thanks.

kimber0405
04-22-2004, 12:18 PM
You do NOT have to purchase Peachtree's forms. They are option only.

Jim Dale
04-23-2004, 01:07 PM
p'tree does print plain paper forms. So they are not needed