PDA

View Full Version : using BAM with Classic 12


Unregistered
12-27-2001, 02:14 PM
Upgrade to Classic 12 from version 11 went perfect, except for bank account manager. It keeps giving me an error that it can't find the correct data path and I can't find where to change it at.
Can anyone help??

Unregistered
12-28-2001, 09:04 AM
What is the exact error message you receive when you try to open BAM from the Additional Modules menu in Peachtree?

It may be that the suppcomp.dat file is blown.

For more information, email enduserssupport@baytek.com.

salion
12-28-2001, 10:22 AM
I reloaded BAM from the version 11 disks and now the program works but i can't get it to access the correct data. The old drive was G: and the new drive is L: When i loaded the program it asked where to put the files and i designated it to L:\PCA. The program works fine but it's still accessing the data from G:\PCA. Is there anyway to change the data path?