Peachtree and Sage 50 Forums      

Go Back   Peachtree and Sage 50 Forums > Peachtree and Sage 50 software > Peachtree / Sage 50 Accounting forum

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 01-22-2018, 12:08 PM
mrguinness mrguinness is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Dec 2013
Location: NJ
Posts: 18
Quantum 2015>Dashboard>Proposals>Customer PO Column

Anyone have any explanation why, when you show the Customer PO No field under proposals on the dashboard, it doesn't work? It works fine with Sales Orders.

see attached pic
Attached Images
File Type: jpg Capture.jpg (72.5 KB, 0 views)
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 01-30-2018, 02:08 PM
jdierkhising jdierkhising is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Location: Minneapolis
Posts: 430
Interesting, I just checked the latest version and this is still an issue. I can't see any reason why that wouldn't work but will try and submit a ticket to see if they can get it fixed.
__________________
I'm an independent Sage50 (Peachtree) Master Certified Consultant, please contact me if you are in need of assistance (input @ and .):

John [at] bottomline-acctg (dot) com

Please leave me a review if you appreciated my assistance: http://bottomline-acctg.com/reviews/
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 02-01-2018, 09:26 AM
mrguinness mrguinness is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Dec 2013
Location: NJ
Posts: 18
Thank you! I keep trying to get my company to upgrade to the latest and eventually they will but for now i am suffering without support.

Please let me know what you find out!
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 12:44 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.10
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
all contents copyright (c) by AccountingUsers Inc.